+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Bry's Manga Projects

Newbie btuvs is off to a good start btuvs's Avatar
    Thanks

Talking Bry's Manga Projects

Hello! I am Bry and I'm a struggling amateur mangaka, well actually I'm still learning I am also known as B.Tuvs, if you are a Saber Marionette surfer, I bet you may have stumbled upon my web site already :P I also go ny my pen name B-Werx, I also have a web site for my manga works, but it's not that famous

I'm not sure where I should put my works, but I guess this is the place to start. I hope to share some of my works with people who are interested in animes like me

This is one of my pilot manga chapter for my recently named "GIRL PROJECT Code L"

The story is about a guy who developed a special motor system for androids allowing them to be more powerful and ultra fast, for short it turns androids into ideal killing, destroying machines. But a smart robotics engineer harnessed all the guy’s talents and placed them into three extra ordinary androids and concealed the technology in them, only when things get worse they are able to awaken the great capability hidden in them.

Not bad for a synopsis huh? I hope you guys enjoy reading my works

please leave your comments about my works, and what you think I can do to improve my drawing and story telling style.
    "Ever wonder how it feels like to have a cute girl haunting your closet?"

Administrator magnaman is off to a good start
    Thanks

Re: Bry's Manga Projects

This is great. I always love to see people display their talents. AO should have a forum where people can use to show off their work and have others comment on it. Maybe even have a contest where the winner get his/her own thread to post their series of works. Imagine that, the first AO Manga could be you? =)