Note: This is my first time writing first a Fanfic,so i'm not sure if it's in the "right" format.
Criticism is appreciated.Also Sukisho is a shounen-ai(don't know?Look it up) series,this chapter contains very little of it though.

Guilt Chpt.I

It all started because Ran opened his eyes.
Sora still slept deeply, and didn’t notice when red, scared eyes suddenly opened. Ran tried to move away from Sora, whose arm was placed around his waist. He only succeeded in being pulled closer, and quickly lost his patience.
"Sora?"
No answer.
"Sora!"
Blue eyes still sleepy opened and blinked a few times until Sora was fully awaken. Then, he saw the boy next to him looking at him, and smiled.
"Nao-kun! Already up?"
"Cant’ you see it’s not him?"
Sora’s eyes widened for an instant. Then, he tried to adjust his sight to the darkness, and finally saw himself staring at two red and very annoyed eyes.
"Ran?!"
"You really are slow..."
"Wait a minute, where’s Fujimori? Why are you here?"
Ran crossed his arms and turned his back on Sora.
"You think I know?"
Silence filled the room. Sora didn’t know what to say. It’s hard to deal with Ran’s stubbornness.
He tried once more.
"Ahn... Ran, don’t you remember anything?"
"I’ve told you I don’t!" Ran yelled, without facing him. This shortened Sora’s patience. Even if it wasn’t Ran’s fault, he wasn’t helping at all. And refusing to look at him. Suspicious.
"You’re stubborn as hell..."

Sora stood up, hands behind his head, thinking of what to do. He looked at Ran, who was still sulking and refusing to talk. And his gaze softened, when he remembered Sunao, his Sunao, who acted the same obstinated way. He felt uncontrollable desire to reach for those pink locks and caress them, to feel the familiar smell, so sweet. But he couldn’t, he didn’t know how to deal with this side of Sunao. He didn’t know him very well. Besides, the boy seemed to hate him...