+ Reply to Thread
Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 LastLast

Thread: Artists

Newbie Steadfast is off to a good start
    Thanks

Re: Artists

Currently I am trying to get back into drawing. So when I have some spare time, and trying to prevent boredom, I usually will start drawing Ikki Tousen style chicks. Also, as of late, I usually have my characters carrying some type of Rambo type of knife and try to make them look as menacing as possible.

Jigoku Shoujo Dangerous Dave Part 1 : Mole Surfing Champion Descended From Darkness may be famous one day Descended From Darkness may be famous one day Descended From Darkness's Avatar
    Thanks

I draw a lot and I have improved over the years. I can only draw females, I can draw males but I'm not that good at it. I do draw chibis and full body shots and I am trying to do some new things. I do have issues drawing my characters holding weapons but I am trying to perfect that in some way. I can never draw when I'm sad or angry it doesn't work out. I have to draw when I'm happy. It's kind of weird. I can't draw on a computer very well, but I will practice more once paint gets fixed on my comp.

Otaku Just Pitching Champion, Mile High Club Champion, Penguin Dive Champion, Gold Strike Champion Darkened_Star may be famous one day Darkened_Star may be famous one day Darkened_Star's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by AngelMage
    Well for me I like to draw anime characters/comicbook characters no matter what mood
    Same here on that part. But I also like doing graffiti type stuff to (not illegally either). Sometimes I'll just do friends names and give it to them. I also love to draw/paint abstract things as well. Mostly I like drawing manga/anime style drawings though, no matter what mood I'm in.

Come dance in the rain with me, no one is watching.

Newbie btuvs is off to a good start btuvs's Avatar
    Thanks

Talking Re: Artists