Closed Thread

Thread: Tattoos!!!!!!! Rawrrr

Otaku Stickicide 2 Champion starfire1036 is making a name for themselves starfire1036 is making a name for themselves starfire1036's Avatar
    Thanks

Tattoos!!!!!!! Rawrrr

Sooooooo.... I want to get a tattoo, BUT the deal here is that I don't know what I want. All I know is that I want it to have BUTTERFLIES AND DRAGONFLIES but alass I am only a formidable ANIME artist!!!! I know right??? See What I want is something other than anime or real life styles. Gah! You're thinking well then what the f**k DOES she want?! I want something like this stuff right here! Tattoo Johnny Tattoo Designs There are some realistic ones but I love the tribal/cartoon(not anime) kinda of styles like these two tattoos here>> Tattoo Johnny Tattoo Designs, Tattoo Johnny Tattoo Designs Cool aren't they!? Yeah! well I need something like that with butterflies and dragon flies with alot of colors. When I figure out how to send credits again(if there still are credits) I'll give all my credits to the one I like the most... If anyone enters... >.> :P Well I guess that's all I can say right now. It's 4:41 a.m. and I am pooped. Feel free to PM me if you have any questions.

My thanks to those who bother! ~ Starfire1036.

P.S. What I want, and forgot to mention and am too lazy to edit into what's typed up above, is a sketch. Haha, yes it'd have been nice of me to mention that earlier but I forgot. I was entangled with in the figuring out of the url posting.

Otaku ToxicShadow is off to a good start ToxicShadow's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Tattoos!!!!!!! Rawrrr

either tattoo would be good but it is your dession and your body do what you want. as for me i got the anarcy symbol and yes my family is kinda P.O. but i really dont care its my body and tattoos are a great why to express your love for art i think any way