+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Thread: Duo Maxwell Against Any Other Gundam Wing Pilot

Leave me alone, fanboys! rematche is making a name for themselves rematche is making a name for themselves rematche's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Duo Maxwell Against Any Other Gundam Wing Pilot

Quote Originally Posted by Vincent View Post
    What is the Px system? Apparently I'm a noob compared to you. Though I do know all the sites of gundam. Do you use mahq.net? Because that's what I use. And wwhen I pull up Hydra, it says nothing about a PX system. And about the moving so fast you can't see them, if you look at Heero and wufei's fight in space in Endless waltz, you will see that they are also moving extremely fast. And the reason that his speed is s much is because he has how many thrusters? 11 thrusters. If WIng had that many thrusters, and if he had this PX system, I bet it would be pretty even in skill. When you even the playing field, it all comes down to skill. Based just on skill who would win?
    mahq.net forgot to include that hydra has the px system? huh... the px system is more like the advance version of the zero system but it also both increases the pilot's and the mobile suits' reflexes and reaction when activated. but in order to use the px system, the pilot has to be naturally skilled...otherwise the system will kill the pilot by draining the pilot's adrenalin dry.
    and if wing has many thrusters, then there will be no use of it's wings and no room for it's twin buster rifle then. speed has nothing to do with the numbers of thrusters, it's how much amount of power the thrusters can give.

and as for skills...it's odin and farkill. these two were born and trained to be pilots.
    YYYEEEEAAAAAAHHHHH!!!

Otaku Vincent has disabled reputation Vincent's Avatar
    Thanks