+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 21 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 12 ... LastLast

Thread: your own gundam story

Leave me alone, fanboys! rematche is making a name for themselves rematche is making a name for themselves rematche's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: your own gundam story

Quote Originally Posted by Joe Mage View Post
    I am an amateur writer and semi-professional artist and what I mean by "semi-professional" is that I was well on my way ta gettin' a bachelor's degree, in art, when I was stricken wit cancer and hadta quit.

I haven' really thought of a name for the hero and uncle jus' yet, but I think that I havea good title. How does "Gundam: Crimson Dawn" sound? Kinda fits in wit the "Beserk" part, if u know what I mean?
    then "Gundam: Crimson Dawn" it is. wow at least ya have some education when it comes to the arts. me, i've learn them by myself.
    btw, can you draw a ms or even the berserk gundam?
    YYYEEEEAAAAAAHHHHH!!!

Mage of Eternity Joe Mage is making a name for themselves Joe Mage is making a name for themselves Joe Mage's Avatar
    Thanks

I'd b happy ta give it a shot. It'd b the first time that I've ever drawn a Gundam, but I'm willin' ta give it a try. I believe that considerin' Ochi was the one who came up wit the name for the Berserk Gundam, he should b the one ta give the details. Like its armaments, the materials used ta make it, etc., this would help me greatly when I draw it. U two can get together and hammer things out. P.S. I'm gonna do a quick sketch of that black suit this afternoon. I figure that the pilot of that suit can b the main character's rival.

Sanity doesn't exist, it's just an excuse cooked up by crazy people to justify their actions. My myspace page: www.myspace.com/joemage

One Man Army Ochi Gate is off to a good start Ochi Gate's Avatar
    Thanks

rematche, er..... the hero looks a lot like Kou uraki from 0083.
    i no longer have a working scaner, but i can draw ppl no prob, if you want me to.