+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread: The Fighter

Otaku rockroc may be famous one day rockroc may be famous one day rockroc's Avatar
    Thanks

The Fighter

c'mon i can't be the only one who likes fighters. King of Fighters, Street Fighters, Tekken, Garou, Guilty Gear name ur pic and lets see if we can get some online gaming going with the Kawaks Emulator =D

Otaku halo3master may be famous one day halo3master may be famous one day halo3master's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: The Fighter

tekken!!!!!!!! for sure best arcade fighter even those chicks are hot and strong

super effective Last Man Standing Champion FLawEdmiNd may be famous one day FLawEdmiNd may be famous one day FLawEdmiNd's Avatar
    Thanks

Uh... I'm not very good at a bunch of Fighters... but I'll play^^ Do you play Marvel vs. Capcom 2?
    the love you withhold is the pain you carry.

Otaku halo3master may be famous one day halo3master may be famous one day halo3master's Avatar
    Thanks

i play that in the arcade before someone bought it i wasnt all that good at it as i was at tekken

super effective Last Man Standing Champion FLawEdmiNd may be famous one day FLawEdmiNd may be famous one day FLawEdmiNd's Avatar
    Thanks

Neh, I've played Tekken some. The characters are just so rigid feeling and have super slow execution time. 2-D fighters take the prize with me... 3-D ones are okay too though, the new KOF's were great, 'specially Yuri's bum attack chain into the slaps and hopefully her super upper thing ^^

Otaku rockroc may be famous one day rockroc may be famous one day rockroc's Avatar
    Thanks