+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Its been a while.....

Lost in confusion Tetrix 2 v2 Champion Sazzy is making a name for themselves Sazzy is making a name for themselves Sazzy's Avatar
    In my imagination restricted by British Society!
    Thanks

Its been a while.....

Well seeing as I was going to upload some images to the gallery but failed to see the upload option. I decided to make a journal entry instead....

Well its been like a month since I actually posted something on AO. It is kind of hard to get back into things. But my Artistic/Creative side has really dominated my time these days. If you look at my Deviant Art link in my sig and go to my gallery you will understand.

I even started to take requests on DA to help improve my drawing skills. I've only managed to finish two requests so far but the members there have been very helpful and supportive so its taken my attention away from AO. In fact, its taken my attention away from other forums except the one I am an Administrator of.. Anime Vector. But we are in need of active members so if your into Graphics, Digital Art, Original Art, etc then please join us ^__^

Otherwise, Life is pretty much the same, looking for work while I'm not digitally painting. I recently applied for a job at a Local Bank... I've had one telelphone interview and I'm currently praying that I get called in for a face-to-face interview. So I have to see how that one goes.
    FAVOURITE THREADS EXPLAIN why, or risk an infraction.
    | Sazzy-Bu.co.uk | My Deviant Art | Anime Vector | Otaku Zen | My Twitter | My Tumblr | My last.fm |

Femmebot Rehab Colt Crouse Champion, Bookworm Champion, Hangman Champion, Connect 2 Champion Peach_follows has become well known Peach_follows has become well known Peach_follows has become well known Peach_follows's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Its been a while.....