+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Thread: Arcade...

Legendary Otaku Snake Champion, Zelda Champion, Crazy Koala Champion, Minigolf Champion, Concentrate Champion, Guess 5 Champion, Batting Champ Champion, Beach Ball Control Champion, Bookworm Champion, Wacky Word Wiz Champion, Fight Fight 3 Champion, Spinner's Luck Champion, Traffic Jam Champion, Yeti Pengu Throw Champion Legend is making a name for themselves Legend is making a name for themselves Legend is making a name for themselves Legend's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Arcade...

Quote Originally Posted by Mini Dev View Post
    Woahh Legend!!! no no no lol, that isn't what i want ... But i stand strong on my opinion because if we lowered the posts people would have to still stick around, but not for as long. This would encourage more members to reach at least 50 posts and when they find it ok and think posting is fun, well then they will join, trust me (I'm an expert at this ) And as far as the other comment is concerend ( it is a com. member privalage) Well not really as they will just get bored unless we can persuade other com. members to play the arcade more? i wouldnt mind that instead of my other option...However RayMe has been banned from the arcade by his lover and the gungrave hasnt moved an inch as far as posting is concerend. LichGriffin has a bad connection and is only aloud on it 6 hours a week, Niamia Godess has quit playing in the arcade and jepray is just not playing any more because i beat all his scores... and anybody else in the arcade have only got about 20 highscores, so my point is a lot of people used to play it but don't anymore... It was a challenge back then but im reaching 350 highscores and in second they have 116? You may think i'm sad, no i'm not i just love playing in the arcade and since no one else is playing i just get all the scores slowly but surely... So please can we do something?