Hi every one ,i'm sorry for being such a bother to everyone plz be patient on me ... there's a question i intended to ask some while ago which is: in everyone's network member options there's an option that makes the list of network members shows selected members by our choice ,my question is when we choose as an example one member and save changes there will be one member showed to the eye but does that mean that other AO members will see me with only one network member even if they opened my network members section?