+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Thread: AOer Discussion and Chat

Newbie Blair13 is off to a good start Blair13's Avatar
    Thanks

AOer Discussion and Chat

My name is Tifa and I am a student at the Art Institute working towards an Associate's Degree in Photography while one day hoping to work towards Fine Art Photography.
    Being a four-year member of Animeonline.net, I never really made an attempt to participate with little computer time and stagnant role play groups, it was hard to stay interested; especially when there was little member activity so long ago. It was especially hard to participate in the forums mainly because they were so fast-paced that I hardly had time to stay active and keep track of it all but now, being a enthusiastic role players, a writer, a drawer of anime/manga, a novic photographer, and a lover of creativity and the world; I wish to take the time each day to share myself with my fellow AOers and thus show them my creativity if they are willing to acknowledge it.
    I made this thread mainly to discuss AO or simply chat about ourselves and how the creativity our lives makes our worlds keep goin' round but also to introduce the 'new kids' so to speak to Anime Online and that they may share a little about themselves while learning about AO along with any tips that one may have or any suggestions that will be to the benefit of all.
    Self-sacrifice brings me the greatest of joys. ~ Tifa

Newbie What-A-Shot Champion, Ele Jumper Champion, Farm Yard Missle Launcher Champion, Big Money Champion, Blitz World War Champion PandiCream is off to a good start PandiCream's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: AOer Discussion and Chat

Hi Tifa I'm a new kid..

My name is Brai and I am a student at secondary school. I hope to one day be a violinist and member of the D?il ?ireann.
    I'm new to AO, But I read manga from the site alot since.. can't remember ;3. I don't role play because i'm not creative, and I cannot