+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread: Can you tell if a guy likes you?

Chtonian Slayer Astaroth may be famous one day Astaroth's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Can you tell if a guy likes you?

To tell you the truth.........I never even pay attention........
    When I am hanging out with a guy.....I treat like him like my other friends....and we fool around and do crazy stuff and all of that....but I do not even think about if he likes me
    I think that even if he tried flirting with me...i would not see it......
    Of course...if he made a real move...like kiss me......then yeah......maybe I would think that there was something happening between us........
    DO NOT MAKE ME UNLEASH MY INNER DEMON

Otaku urlovelyassassin is off to a good start
    in the devil's arms and the angel's heart
    Thanks

as a romance writer i have to fit in little signs and such in my stories to catch the readers attention of who likes who so i pretty much know

and i feel something inside kinda like oh hey this guy likes me and i feel it until the moment he stops liking me

its cool i guess but sometimes i just like surprises

Sometimes I still dream of you, even though you were so cold
    http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm...endid=27434950

Otaku Arukih may be famous one day Arukih may be famous one day Arukih's Avatar
    Thanks

Easy!! if you got a hunch about it ask him to go out!! if he doesnt make up an excuse to not go out with u, well he likes u!! even just to be friend! it works with me!! hi hi hi

Angelic Lasura may be famous one day Lasura's Avatar
    Thanks

A very nice question Ryoma!!! ^^ Excellent if I dare to say

And I found Kairu's and Abbie's post very usefull ^^

What Kairu said is exactly how I find that a person likes me
    First indeed I would notice that he likes to spend time around me, talking to me, trying to get over shyness ^^