+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread: College?

is On Point Abu Dhabi is making a name for themselves Abu Dhabi is making a name for themselves Abu Dhabi's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: College?

^_^ [brag time] i got into California Institute of the Arts and Otis College Art + Design... but Abu no has $30,000 for one semester...

=_= and "art people" piss me off becuz most of them are gay elitists... with tiny bitchy dogs... no... Abu Dhabi doesn't want to go to art school... it is scary... they take good people and make them bad wierd... it is scary... you have to be very strong to keep your face in a place like that...

^_^ but i go to PCC with my one and only Darling! My major is art [Duh!] and i want to keep studying Japanese! i have already commit one phrase to heart!

"Kyoo wa tenki ga ii desu ne."
    "[^_^]The weather is good today."

^_^!

Stray Sheep Aya-kun may be famous one day Aya-kun may be famous one day Aya-kun's Avatar
    Thanks

I'm getting ready for my upcoming semester (2) and .. truthfully. I like college more than high school. Despite that I'm very lonely and deprived in this area.. The system seems better than high school. ^^lll I don't know in what way. Maybe less stressful for me because everything is in English? My native language and not BM? <-- Malaysian national language

I'm learning I.Technology now... and inspiration?
    I know nuts about that. T________T gomen ne
    baa....
    [CENTER]+ Sheep Blogs at PaperDiaries +

Otaku Lil_G135 may be famous one day Lil_G135 may be famous one day Lil_G135's Avatar
    Thanks

Who here is going to College?

::raises hand:: Ooh, I am!! ^.^ I am currently attending VCU in good ol' Virginia.

If you are what do you wish to do for a living?