+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3

Thread: Congratulations! You've hit the jackpot!

THUMBSUCKING ADDICTION Mr. K is making a name for themselves Mr. K is making a name for themselves Mr. K's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Congratulations! You've hit the jackpot!

Well for me;

I would give it all to my mom, hoping she'd know best what to do with it. I am not Good with money, but to say it went to me. I most likely just give it away. To much of anything makes my brain spin.

I get tempted to do many things so its best I don't do anything with it.

As for the money changing me?

Nothing Changes me; I would need someone to die for a life Changing way, but for others changing around meh. I bet they would. Like I said. Whatever my mom has in store for it.

P.S. Should use such big words Kedar. |[Pulls out Dictionary]|
    ≥°≤ [?] █▓▒░░▒▓█ [?] ≥°≤
    You know how you drown a blonde, Rosalie? Glue a mirror to the bottom of a pool.
    Jacob Black, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 14, p.271
    Lamie Hynamen "I reject your reality and substitute my own."

Otaku Cruisin with crush Champion, Animal Rescue Champion abby724 is off to a good start abby724's Avatar
    Thanks

Kya! Ten million USD? Awesome! I'd be splurging on Boys Love Games, manga, artbooks, drama CDs, and official fan magazines... After that, I'd help my parents pay off all their debts, maybe try to help my cousins in the Philippines... Also get a bigger house, and a pet too... A cat, maybe? Yes, a cat... Oh, and I'd buy costumes and outfits, too. Like Halo SPARTAN-II costumes, and black leatherized WWII-era German military uniforms without the Nazi armbands... Maybe a BMW sport tourer, I'd also get me one of those corvet quarters I'd been meaning to buy... The rest of the money, I'd just use for traveling. You know, Hawai'i, Germany, Caribbean, Spain, Africa, the deep seas... Maybe a trip to Mars.
    GALERIE : Limited Internet access for certain reasons...