+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread: Driving Experiences

Otaku Silvertoekee may be famous one day Silvertoekee may be famous one day Silvertoekee's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Driving Experiences

I have been driving for about 13 years now and I have seen alot.

One time while turning into a mall parking lot I was hit by an oncoming car because I couldn't see them because of other traffic. lucky it was a minor scratch on the bumper and both of us were alright.

Ooo and LA people can't drive. I have almost been in several accidents out here on the 405 freeway because people either don't use a signal and cut into your lane last minute. I have seen several accidents when its rains and someone thought they were speed racer sigh.

And another time I was behind a drunk driver while coming back from Austin in Texas. The guy was weaving all over the place and I couldn't pass him so slow driving all the way home. Lucky he didn't hit any on coming traffic.

The worse is cell phone people who don't pay attention when driving and almost run over anyone in the way. Can we say don't use the phone while driving or go buy a head piece sheesh.

Otaku halo3master may be famous one day halo3master may be famous one day halo3master's Avatar
    Thanks

worst driver ive ever see was this women putting make up in her suv while on the phone she drove into my house and tried to say it my fault becuase im walking down the sidewalk filming someone skate. Then the police almost bought it if it wernt for my video camera. Now she has to pay off a new house.

Devoted Otaku Shodokan may be famous one day Shodokan may be famous one day Shodokan's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Priestess Angel View Post
    Well, I have had some crazy driving experiences both as a driver and a passenger.