+ Reply to Thread
Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5 6

Thread: Forum Fakes/Reals?

Newbie Baron may be famous one day Baron may be famous one day Baron's Avatar
    In the minds and souls of all evil beings.
    Thanks
    Well, trust comes with time, and quite frankly with meetings, whether it be at cons, or what not.

I'd say I trust...about 15-20 folks I met here most of them cause I've been talking with most of them since 2001 (I think, anyone know a way to check EZBoard register dates?), +1 if you count Yume of course but well...we've moved a bit beyond trust and e-friend issue. (and if none of you whippersnappers understand I'm just gonna laugh so there.)

Clan orders: Wear the signature of defeat with pride.

Otaku For3v3r_Lost may be famous one day For3v3r_Lost may be famous one day For3v3r_Lost's Avatar
    Thanks
    It actually takes me a month to trust someone completely. Sometimes less than that, depends on how they are. I don't tell them my secrets as soon as I decided to trust them. I tell them one by one. My best friend knows all of my secrets. I've known her for 2 years, we quickly became best friends after a few months. I dunno why but I think it's because her personality almost describes mine, except that she's 2 years older than me. >.< lol It's funny to look back when we first met. Anyways, before I am able to give a person my trust, I get to know them first, see what they're like in real life to other people and how they treat other people. I dunno about looks and age. That's the part I don't trust unless I see proof that it's really them. Not photos, but like web cam. I trust my guy completely though. Of course he knows a few of my secrets. ^_^ But I've been careful of who I trust because I know some friends of mine that is a big mouth, that gossips too much and wouldn't keep a secret for one minute. I hate it when it happens...
    "I love you with all my heart that I can't explain how much in words."