+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Thread: Hall of Fame

Devoted Otaku Shodokan may be famous one day Shodokan may be famous one day Shodokan's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Hall of Fame

Guys should religion really be brought into this thread?

I'm all ears. Hassun has disabled reputation
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by fayt lingod View Post
    Adam of course. he is the patriarch of our race, why wouldn't he be admitted?
    Because he didn't do anything worth mentioning except for living the good life and dooming humankind.
    Adam is a very bad choice for a Hall of Famer.

IF he ever existed that is.

Otaku baikuza may be famous one day baikuza may be famous one day baikuza's Avatar
    Thanks

hei, i do not know if we should make any margin of this topic (it do not said to not include religion things), do not it?
    (^_^)

maybe i made a mistake here and there just because i'm not too good at the law of Islam.
    even it is so, okay.. maybe i'll write some answer for the negative.. i want to clear it.
    sorry if i made some of you who read this anger, so to all of you who do not like what i write below i want to appology to you.
    i hope you forgive me then.(^_^)

>>>>D. S. Margoliouth
    first of all, maybe i do not need to said to much because this one is enough for that.
    when Jibril came to Muhammad, inside the cave, Muhammad do not really know that he will be The Messenger.
    he really scare to Jibril (Jibril was not visible at that time) which was shake him again and again just because Jibril want Muhammad anwer "Read.. Read.."(okay it was arabian, so i translate it)
    then because Muhammad only said "I cannot read, i'm blind of words"(okay, maybe i mess the words.. the vocab maybe wrong.. but do you know what i mean?)
    Muhammad cannot stand again, he runs to his house with scare...