+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: How do you forget someone?

Otaku pink_hana may be famous one day pink_hana may be famous one day
    Thanks

Smile How do you forget someone?

How do you deal with a broken heart??
    How do you erase his/her existence in your lonely hearts??

I have had a lot of painful experiences about love and as for me love is suicide but still...I accept it in my life coz it serves as my inspiration..

I'm always broken hearted...dunno why or how but I just am...maybe I am destined for a someone that's even more special someday but not now...

Whenever my heart's at pain...I always look at the bright side, thinking positive thoughts and realizing how lucky I am than others, I still got my friends and family don't I??...but there are times when I just can't help it but cry...the best part is I always learn and realize new things, see life in a different angle and love myself even more(^_^)

Actually, I don't erase him in my life...I just don't think about him the way I used to do...I always try to adjust at things and I can still manage it...
    I always say, "he's not so cool afterall" and that's where I get used to it...
    love just fades away...and I don't even think that I loved him...or did I??

anyway, feel free to share your experiences... I would be glad to hear more from each and every one of you...

"Never tell a man that you love him until he has declared his undying love for you."

Devoted Otaku bratling may be famous one day bratling's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: How do you forget a someone??