+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Lasertag

Newbie Collared is off to a good start
    Thanks

Lasertag

In my local mall, Eastpoint, there is a lower basement level that you can look down in the food court. Well if you go down the steps not to far away, you see a dark place that looks like an arcade. Now if you look a little closer, past all the DDR, racing games, and other arcade toys, you'll see a giant sign that says ULTRAZONE.

This is my local laser tag hut. I come here almost every Saturday either with friends or by my lonesome self. I'm a pro and I get 1st place most of the time with occasional 2nds. On the weekends, they alternate games with about 30 people in a game. I love it there. the adrenaline, the people, and the feeling of sneaking up on a squad and single-handedly taking the mouse hole.

So tell me, do you goto laser tag? I know there are a lot of places but describe yours and how well you play there. Do you go there a lot? Go ahead, I'd love to hear :]

Paintball and Airsoft are pretty neat too, so share that.

You can have the best forum ever.
    But when the mods lock because they have nothing better to do
    You're not going to have a good forum at all.

Otaku halo3master may be famous one day halo3master may be famous one day halo3master's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Lasertag

we have a place like that but its lasertags during the week day and the weekend its indoor paint ball. i go there every chance i get but its not in mall its off by its self in a werehouse looking building. i rule there well as a team we normally do the hit game the more hits you get the morepoints your team gets and after 20 mintues u come a winner or loser same thing for the paintball. its like pitch black in there until the turn on few lights so u can duct in a out of the shows each team gets a differnt color. they have yeallow silver gold orange blue purple red white and green.to wear on these vest you can buy or rent