+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Leaving school

Otaku Simon Champion, Shanghi 2 Champion AstralMage01 is off to a good start AstralMage01's Avatar
    Thanks

Leaving school

I know it's not the good time to post this thread but here I go!
    I was just wondering how do you feel graduating & leaving your old school?
    Do you feel missing something or you just go on w/it?
    Me for example, I miss the old school days but at the same time I'm happy that I graduated & just getting ready for my next journey
    How about you?

Newbie firstborn is off to a good start firstborn's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Leaving school

I'm fine with leaving my school days behind. I admit that my time in school was fun, and the down time in the summer was always a plus. But its not like you can't still have fun once you've graduated. In fact for me, graduating has opened up a whole field of possibilities to me that would have been impossible while in school, like over seas traveling, and road trips.

So in short, School was great, life after is just as good, just in different ways
    See now the game is historically inaccurate, because unlike feudal Japan, modern day France does not have any flying demonic stingrays. . . well, hardly any.

Otaku Cresent Knight is off to a good start
    Thanks

yea id agree life is good in school but when you finally leave it is much better cuz then you are not held back by school maybe work but thats different cuz you at least get paid for doing something unlike school. so hellim no afraid to leave behind this b!tch a!s school.
    I've lost everything I once held dear to me all i have felt is hope and with it I''ll push myself forward and follow the even ending stream of life.....

Otaku Drifting 2 Champion fiqx is off to a good start fiqx's Avatar
    Thanks

i'm still a student so i don't know how it feels leave the school...but i think i will miss my day at school...

Otaku seraphim is off to a good start seraphim's Avatar
    Thanks