+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Need some holiday gift advice

Otaku Evol may be famous one day Evol may be famous one day Evol's Avatar
    Thanks

Need some holiday gift advice

What do you get for the girl/ guy who has everything?

No. seriously I don’t know what to get her…help me!

Short gf profile: She is 22, 5’7’’, college grad, hates Microsoft and Sony, has a Wii , DS, all the games she wants this year, a pimped out Mac Pro, buys/makes her own clothes, anime and manga are out since she either doesn’t have time anymore or she’s seen/read all that she cares for, Cintiq is out for now, I make a decent salary but not that good. We have two cats and live in an apartment so a puppy is out, vacation trip is out since I’m new at my job and can’t get the time off……She is modest, artistic, silly, weird, devastatingly intelligent, and likes cute kwirky things. Jewelry and kinky gifts are a given and taken care of…

Please don’t limit yourself to suggestions for me. Let me know what you are getting your better half/ loved ones this year.

Legendary Otaku divine_punishment may be famous one day divine_punishment may be famous one day divine_punishment's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Need some holiday gift advice

Quote Originally Posted by Evol View Post

Short gf profile: She is 22, 5’7’’, college grad, hates Microsoft and Sony, has a Wii , DS, all the games she wants this year, a pimped out Mac Pro, buys/makes her own clothes, anime and manga are out since she either doesn’t have time anymore or she’s seen/read all that she cares for, Cintiq is out for now, I make a decent salary but not that good. We have two cats and live in an apartment so a puppy is out, vacation trip is out since I’m new at my job and can’t get the time off……She is modest, artistic, silly, weird, devastatingly intelligent, and likes cute kwirky things. Jewelry and kinky gifts are a given and taken care of…