Closed Thread
Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 LastLast

Thread: Obama assasination attempt

Newbie Hellokittynympho is off to a good start
    Thanks

Re: Obama assasination attempt

Wow. Okay, this is my first time here and I had to say something. I understand the point of view here on both sides of the argument, but I understand where princesslady and peach, brat, and the sprout man are coming from.

I am Nigerian and Mexican (weird combination) and I find myself in the same mindset as princesslady sometimes. I do feel that some bi-racial people have it a bit easier than us darker ones. On the other hand, I don't think that they don't suffer from discrimination either. It is a tough argument to back up

super effective Last Man Standing Champion FLawEdmiNd may be famous one day FLawEdmiNd may be famous one day FLawEdmiNd's Avatar
    Thanks

This has gotten pretty far off topic and the way its turning can end super bad, I hope you all know that.

There are many things I'd like to say about most of what's written above, but I won't. It's ridiculous when you have to argue facts against make-believe so I'll just address the points I found most interesting.

First off, light skinned people are obviously not black, a simple truth of reality but apparently every person descended from the color black; the Vietnamese folks here don't have it that rough. Though there is one really big racial slur (or maybe it's just a racial comment) but it could be taken as a compliment. It's along the lines of 'I wish I was Asian so I could blow things up with my mind,' y'know, 'cause Asian kids get great grades. Also, take that however you want.