+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Rude children

Otaku ryomakurosaki is off to a good start ryomakurosaki's Avatar
    Thanks

Rude children

Alright I have a job to work with children to help them to be better in school. I am a tutor/teacher and I like the place I work but the children I am teaching some of them are so rude! I can't really do except say "behave" or "sit down and do your work!" I am not to fond of those children at all. (but for some reason they like me...wierd..) anyways who do we blame in this whole scheme of things? The children? The parents? or Television?

I blame the parents and t.v. As a child what you learn is from things around you. The best term to use is monkey see, monkey do. They saw and then they copy. T.v. is only getting worst with some of the shows. The have no moral value and the children are only being corrupted.

-When dealing with rude children, who do you blame?
    -Explain your views.
    ~thank you~
    [/CENTER][/COLOR][/FONT]

NalaMidnight Eggs Champion P.R. Princess may be famous one day P.R. Princess may be famous one day P.R. Princess's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Rude children

mm i blame the parents. they let their children watch the tv.
    the tv people can make whatever they want as long as they have a warning but if the
    parent allows the child to watch it then its the parents fault.
    also if the parent doesn't teach their child how to behave then of course its the parents fault.

~Falling in love one step at a time~
    ~ MYSPACE~AWESOME PLACE TO SAVE~

Otaku Luminous is off to a good start
    Thanks

It's the parents, always the parents. The parents always try to shift the blame to media such as television to excuse themselves, but the television sure isn't responsible for raising upstanding citizens of society. If children aren't given behavioral cues from parents, they'll get it from elsewhere.