Closed Thread
Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 LastLast

Thread: School

Newbie n3r1ss4 is off to a good start n3r1ss4's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: School

yeah.. school is very fun because i can meet all my friends and play with them and study with them... they are good people and very kind...

Otaku OfeliasFire is off to a good start OfeliasFire's Avatar
    Thanks

I'm only a freshman in highschool and i am already read to get out! My teachers are great, I get to see my friends its just my mind is so much older than that of a freshman and it's hard for me ot adapt to all this childishness. I thought maybe once I got in highshchool the maturity would rise...boy was I wrong! So yeah not a big fan of highschool...I am ready for college!
    Dear Dinah...

Legendary Otaku divine_punishment may be famous one day divine_punishment may be famous one day divine_punishment's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by OfeliasFire View Post
    I'm only a freshman in highschool and i am already read to get out! My teachers are great, I get to see my friends its just my mind is so much older than that of a freshman and it's hard for me ot adapt to all this childishness. I thought maybe once I got in highshchool the maturity would rise...boy was I wrong! So yeah not a big fan of highschool...I am ready for college!
    Haha, no. Enjoy high school. Once you hit college, you have all sorts of responsibilities . . . and it is FAR more expensive than high school.

And, by the way, people in college aren't that mature either . . . Trust me.

Otaku OfeliasFire is off to a good start OfeliasFire's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by divine_punishment View Post
    Haha, no. Enjoy high school. Once you hit college, you have all sorts of responsibilities . . . and it is FAR more expensive than high school.

And, by the way, people in college aren't that mature either . . . Trust me.