+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 18 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 12 ... LastLast

Thread: Trouble remembering things

S.E.L - sexy etna lover Baal may be famous one day Baal may be famous one day Baal's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Trouble remembering things

My way of remembering test info. is studing like 5 minutes and play vids. Somehow I just remeber the teacher talking about the questions in the exam and i remember evrything. Try it just listeng and dont make bottles !

perdoname michelle!

Lost In My Own World Fishing the Sea Champion, LastTank Standing Champion Ky-lyrra may be famous one day Ky-lyrra may be famous one day Ky-lyrra's Avatar
    Thanks

What helped me when I was in school was not eating till after I studied and I spent a few hours studying too. Not just a few minutes here and a few minutes there. Sit down in a quiet area nothing playing in the background to distract you and study. Don't stop for anything unless its the bathroom break. After your done studying go eat something and fall asleep. What also helped me was writing all the information down by hand because the more you write it the better you will remember it. Take notes as your teacher is going over something and also pay close attention. Just reading is not enough keep that in mind.

Otaku alex1_phang3 may be famous one day alex1_phang3 may be famous one day alex1_phang3's Avatar
    Malaysia -> Sabah -> Kota Kinabalu -> Jalan Kepayan
    Thanks

Ky-lyrra's way was suggested by my teacher ( history teacher actually, he remember all the history and can even tell you the exact year! wow! ).

Just like Pyro-pyro said, sometime I was kinda like that, once I tried to memorize my whole form 4 Chemistry text book's info in one day but I did only about 60% of the info which was considered to be common sence to my other classmates(sob).

About the meditation thing suggested by kedar, to tell you the truth I didn't have any idea on meditation.