+ Reply to Thread
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4

Thread: Walmart

Legendary Otaku Snake Champion, Zelda Champion, Crazy Koala Champion, Minigolf Champion, Concentrate Champion, Guess 5 Champion, Batting Champ Champion, Beach Ball Control Champion, Bookworm Champion, Wacky Word Wiz Champion, Fight Fight 3 Champion, Spinner's Luck Champion, Traffic Jam Champion, Yeti Pengu Throw Champion Legend is making a name for themselves Legend is making a name for themselves Legend is making a name for themselves Legend's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Walmart

Quote Originally Posted by Xelhes View Post
    Walmart rules. thats all i can say. I prefer walmart over many other stores anyday. Walmart will be the future of shopping for groceries clothes and all. In fact IT is =P.

Walmart really appeals to me because im a college student so when i need to go shopping thats where i go. why... because Close-Cheap-Fun. Thats why
    I gotta agree with the man. Where else can you find 96 cents for a roll of paper towel??

'Cause you give me something / That makes me scared, alright / This could be nothing / But I'm willing to give it a try / Please give me something
    'Cause someday I might call you from my heart

Otaku SweetCandy is off to a good start
    Thanks

I think it been taken over long time ago when it was first designed. i mean they have everything (food,clothes,shoes,elect.,houseware,applainces,to ys,etc.) the list goes on. But really, everybody just think about it:why go to several different places(gas is to high for that)when you could just go there for whatever and whenever you please.(they're not close on hoildays and is open 24 hours). Come on ,what more could u need. They rule!!

Newbie Forte is off to a good start Forte's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by aceman67 View Post
    They aren't "Taking over the world" like some conspiracy theorists say, but Having worked for them, I can tell you that they are not all Smiley faces either.