+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Thread: What did you want to be as a child?

Otaku Sashacat may be famous one day Sashacat may be famous one day Sashacat's Avatar
    Thanks

What did you want to be as a child?

I wanted to be a nurse...and I'm studying to be one now

Otaku Fish Hunter 2 Champion, Ice Mania Champion, Pigeon Hunter Champion, Bear & Cat Champion exderz may be famous one day exderz may be famous one day exderz's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: What did you want to be as a child?

well in my childhood i wanted to be a super hero...but i guess its not going to happen but right now i want to be the richest man in the world(also not going to happen) and i want to be a engineering( which might happen)

Otaku Sashacat may be famous one day Sashacat may be famous one day Sashacat's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by exderz View Post
    well in my childhood i wanted to be a super hero...but i guess its not going to happen but right now i want to be the richest man in the world(also not going to happen) and i want to be a engineering( which might happen)
    Could always just dress up in tights and run around "saving" money from falling into the wrong hands and keeping it for yourself to keep it "safe" xD My hero lmao

Horror movies rule Graveyard Champion Familyguyfan2 may be famous one day Familyguyfan2 may be famous one day Familyguyfan2's Avatar
    Thanks

Post Re: What did you want to be as a child?

Quote Originally Posted by Sashacat View Post
    I wanted to be a nurse...and I'm studying to be one now
    I wanted to be a police officer when I was kid. But that's not going to happen! I didn't know why I said that! I really want to be a cartoonist!

Otaku MistressMorgan may be famous one day MistressMorgan may be famous one day MistressMorgan's Avatar
    Im not sure but someone get me out of here!
    Thanks