+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast

Thread: what to do? (hobbies)

★~Ao's Irish Fariy ~★ equinn may be famous one day equinn may be famous one day equinn's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: what to do? (hobbies)

well me go online ^__^

sing and do art of some sort lol

and the odd time go out to a disco or something lol

and i used to kit haha ( it started cos i had to do it for school my ganny showed me lol i made a dog i wonder were it whent though...humm lol)

im quite a boaring person lol

Devoted Otaku Tbaism may be famous one day Tbaism may be famous one day
    Thanks

I have lost touch with quite a few of my hobbies of the past, but I decided to refine and focus on a few specifics.

Psychology - Studying, learning, becomming, advancing. In my opinon, I don't see life as being very difficult, so I don't take many things seriously. I study aspects of life, so you could say I am a student of life, but I study life purely as a hobby.

The results of studying everything and anything I can really get my hands onto, has made me a jack of all trades but master of none. This is very important in understanding what my hobbies are, because I can pick anything at random and make it my hobby; it just depends what mood I am in or if I just pick something up for no apparent reason. From astronomy to zoology, nothing escapes me, but the time spent for each varies differently. Even though I may drop something and move onto another, I always come back at a certain point to advance or merge.

It is very exciting for a person like me, being able to merge Psychology with bottle rockets or merge contruction with reading. It takes the old boring aspects of life and makes something quite unique.

Best way to explain things I guess.

Devoted Otaku Spike'sRose may be famous one day Spike'sRose may be famous one day Spike'sRose's Avatar
    Thanks

My hobbies are pretty varied...

I love to read! I read any chance I get. I'll read five books at a time. ^_^