Closed Thread
Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 LastLast

Thread: What do you do when you are bored?

Learn, live, laugh, GROW 5 Card Draw Champion, Bubble Trouble Champion, Connect 4 Champion, Long Jump Champion, Collapse Champion, BALLZ! Champion, Rotamania Champion, Rotations Champion, Hishi Champion, Domino Pressure Champion, Fun_game1 Champion, Road Blocks Champion, Puzzle Maniax Champion, Cloud Breakout Champion lebasiara may be famous one day lebasiara's Avatar
    Thanks

Talking Re: What do you do when you are bored?

I play piano... however, if i cannot play piano at that moment... I draw, and i can do it even while i am in class. The reason is I'm a multitasking person and if i am not doing two or three things at the time i get bored !!!!! I get bored when i have to read at the library cos i cannot listen to music while i am reading... I get bored when i am studying in a "quiet place" it drives me NUTS!!!!!!! In fact the thing that fills a lot for me is if i am listening to music or i am doing something with music. I get more reading and homework acoomplish if I have rithm around me.... Yes I know it is weird... I even think that is weird but, that;s me.... I think better with music
    Nothing less from Pyro ^_^ Great Sig ^_^ THANK YOU!!!!
    C:\Documents and Settings\MARA\My Documents\My Pictures\Anime room\sigs\music_sig1 mia ^_^.jpg
    "show me.... THE BEAST!!!" The Beauty and the Beast movie

Newbie Twilight Dawn is off to a good start Twilight Dawn's Avatar
    Thanks

Cool Re: What do you do when you are bored?

dude i can totaly relate to u!!!
    i easily get bored and have a short attention span
    ma friends get pissed off at me because i really dont pay attention to wateva theyre sayin. and it takes me a while to understand what theyre tellin me........
    and most of the time i doze off out of boredom