Closed Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: What women don't see

Banned Manga artist may be famous one day Manga artist may be famous one day Manga artist's Avatar
    Thanks

What women don't see

What women don't see is guys who have creative and smarts
    and we creative guys are left out in the cold and alone.
    The only thing that women see these days are STUDS and machomen , The only thing on thier minds is big burly chest with chest hairs and mussles and lots of money... they can't see that the good ones are smart and very creative , Look at me I'm a student cartoonist why can't you women see that ? Why are you women so dan stuck on men with a big hairy chest and mussles and mioney. Don't you know that rich men are insane that's why most of them end up in the state mental insane asylum.
    I can see why us single men end up being munks... We good single men are forgotton about because women love those studs who think thier so macho.

Mathematical!! Bugz Champion, Ant Bully Champion, Chainsaw the childern Champion, 3D Net Blazer Champion, Cricket Challenge Champion, Big Uglies Champion, Body Check Champion, Desktop Fishing Champion, All Star Skate Park Champion, Chuckie Egg Champion, Birdy Champion, Anthrax Jelly Champion, Air Typer Champion, Word Pads Champion, Crash Test Dummy Curling Champion, The Mini Jump Game Champion, Chairlift Challenge Champion, Astroboy vs One Bad Storm Champion, Fight Man Champion, Blot In Hell Champion, Beeku Adventure Champion, Connect2 Champion, Atomica Champion, Cannonball Follies 2 Champion, Bada Boing Champion, BeachDefence Champion, Alkie Kong 2 Champion atomik_sprout has become well known atomik_sprout has become well known atomik_sprout has become well known atomik_sprout's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: What women don't see

I beg to differ. *shakes head*