Closed Thread
Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Thread: What Is Your Hobby ?

Otaku DogDemon may be famous one day DogDemon may be famous one day DogDemon's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: What Is Your Hobby ?

Well...duh, watching anime !!!powaaaa
    Umm...fishing, do things with tha PC, swimming, gymnastics (I think I spelled it right) vollyball.
    Music baby !!!

Finding God is not peaceful.
    Searching God isn`t peaceful.
    The thought that God exists is peaceful enough.
    Believe!

Otaku eleonne has disabled reputation eleonne's Avatar
    Thanks

My favorite hobby among others would probably be daydreaming. I do it ever so often, even in class (when everyone else thinks I'm studying, since I always make it sure I always have a book before me so I'm not disturbed) or before I go to sleep. Because I spend most of my time alone, daydreaming has not only become a hobby, it has become also a form of habit -_-" The ability to escape the physical world to a fantasy world, even if it exists only in the mind - the urge to enter other worlds (experience things that are impossible here) and imagine sometimes becomes very powerful for me, there was a time before when I could no longer control it and I get lost at once. I've conqered it now, though, and have managed to get it under control...

My other hobbies include writing (this is more like my passion than a hobby, however), reading books, making music videos, brainstorming plots and characters for my stories and designing them, watching television and surfing the net. Oh, and if you'd call eating and sleeping a hobby, I guess I'd include those as well. I also love walking - it makes thinking more dramatic ^^"

Otaku Hold.Me.X.Thrill.Me may be famous one day Hold.Me.X.Thrill.Me may be famous one day Hold.Me.X.Thrill.Me's Avatar
    Thanks

List, list! hehe

Well my main hobbie right now is practising to balance since a convo last night reminded me how bad I am it..