+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast

Thread: What's your dream job, and why?

Newbie Temari is off to a good start
    Thanks

Post Re: What's your dream job, and why?

There are two things that I would consider to be my dream job. But, one edges out the other just by a tiny bit. So, I'd have to choose..and go ahead and laugh if you want..and that's to be a ghost hunter. I've been interested in the paranormal ever since I was a small child. Not to mention I've had some experiences that were just too strange to explain away.
    "You are free to sever the chains of fate that bind you."

You's Trollin Pro Leafblower Champion, Helicopter Champion ketaro is making a name for themselves ketaro is making a name for themselves ketaro's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: What's your dream job, and why?

Ever since i started messing around with computers and doing tons of cool stuff with the tools i have available at the moment i have wanted a career dream job either in Computer Engineering, IT Engineering, Web Development, Software Engineering or Game Development.

5.00 M33-6 solking may be famous one day solking may be famous one day solking's Avatar
    Thanks

I'm actually starting mine very slowly. I plan on opening a repair shop for game consoles and PCs. So far I'm doing a few here and there and I have parts all over the place. I'll get there eventually.

You's Trollin Pro Leafblower Champion, Helicopter Champion ketaro is making a name for themselves ketaro is making a name for themselves ketaro's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by solking View Post
    I'm actually starting mine very slowly. I plan on opening a repair shop for game consoles and PCs. So far I'm doing a few here and there and I have parts all over the place. I'll get there eventually.
    Expect me to be your first customer! its always nice to help new small businesses specially when the owner is your friend, i hope i would get a discount from you