+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread: Who can play the Piano Well?

Newbie Osaka-Ren may be famous one day Osaka-Ren may be famous one day Osaka-Ren's Avatar
    Thanks
    I can play the piano. And, last weekend, I just bought a new piano key board. (Crashed the actual piano because it was old. ><;; ) I've always had a piano when I was younger but I never played it. (Gosh, I didn't know how fun it could be!) Then, I started playing the piano and got some tips from my older sister who also plays the piano MUCH better then I do.

Otaku fma1012 may be famous one day fma1012 may be famous one day fma1012's Avatar
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Osaka-Ren View Post
    I can play the piano. And, last weekend, I just bought a new piano key board. (Crashed the actual piano because it was old. ><;; ) I've always had a piano when I was younger but I never played it. (Gosh, I didn't know how fun it could be!) Then, I started playing the piano and got some tips from my older sister who also plays the piano MUCH better then I do.
    Lol, you had a piano and never even oce played it, you sound like me, but once you learn how to play its really fun. ^^

Thanks lifeforce! (:

S.E.L - sexy etna lover Baal may be famous one day Baal may be famous one day Baal's Avatar
    Thanks
    i only can play the super mario bros song in piano and the paparoach theme song.. but that well for knowing the keys

perdoname michelle!

God's Little Girl blue_rebel may be famous one day blue_rebel may be famous one day blue_rebel's Avatar
    Thanks