+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Need Some Opinions

  1. #1
    Zev
    Zev is offline
    SuperModZilla Zev is making a name for themselves Zev is making a name for themselves Zev's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    700
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 66 Times in 62 Posts

    Need Some Opinions

    I saw this really cute necklace on some girl, then I bought it. I just got it in the mail yesterday. I don't really like it as much as I thought I would.

    I havn't posted a new picture of me in a long time. So what do you guys think of the necklace? Too much? Ugly, return it? Nice?

    Seems brighter and prettier on my couch. Maybe its just my phone takes better pictures that my computer.

    Taken with phone.


    Taken with computer cam.
    Last edited by Zev; Oct 20, 2010 at 04:09 PM.

    Signature is a Gwenibe original.

  2. #2
    Newbie Nocturne is off to a good start Nocturne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Hidin' in your windows, snatchn' your people up.
    Posts
    85
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 14 Times in 10 Posts

    Re: Need Some Opinions

    You're very pretty, by the way. <3


    I think the necklace it's adorable! I love the colors, the originality of the necklace and all the little charms. <3

    Only draw back is that it is so unique that it needs clothing that will compliment it. It's not the type of necklace that can go with everything. I think the shirt you used in the image is fine with it, though. I think it's a keeper.

    Also, I think the necklace looks brighter on the couch because the couch is a darker tone than your skin, so the colors stand out a bit more. xD

    Orochimaru Fangirl ♥ | MMO Junkie

  3. #3
    I'm all ears. Hassun has disabled reputation
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Pretiacruento
    Posts
    7,700
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 124 Times in 108 Posts

    Re: Need Some Opinions

    Whoa, that is one fugly necklace.
    Although it might work with a female santa costume...

  4. #4
    Newbie Japxican may be famous one day Japxican may be famous one day Japxican's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Here, there, anywhere...kinda like eating green eggs and ham.
    Posts
    70
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts

    Re: Need Some Opinions

    I agree with Nocturne in that it goes with your shirt. But personally, I don't really like it. There're just so many coloured ornament things on it that it makes it look cluttered.

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. opinions on me
    By equinn in forum Poems
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: Jan 31, 2008, 07:57 AM
  2. HELP!!! i need an some opinions
    By NarutoCheriki in forum Tech Center
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: Dec 06, 2006, 04:48 AM
  3. Opinions please
    By Cudwieser in forum Anime
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: Jun 09, 2006, 01:36 AM
  4. Opinions
    By RazorKisses in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: Dec 07, 2005, 09:30 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts