+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Macbook or Any other kind of Laptop

Otaku Yasmine may be famous one day Yasmine may be famous one day Yasmine's Avatar
    Thanks

Macbook or Any other kind of Laptop

Recently I just bought a new laptop: Mac Book Pro 15,4 inch. But before I bought it, I was really hesitating of what to buy, a regular one (VAIO, Acer, Asus etc.) or a Macbook. The difference is... Macbooks are waaaay more expensive then just a regular laptop with the same specs. Because I'm a designer, I chose for the macbook. But I just wanna know if I did the right thing x3.

So here we go: what would you prefer to buy... A expensive Macbook with the cool brand, or any other normal priced laptop with the same specs?

|| I forgot that I might see so many beautiful things - Dreamvisions ||

Newbie nickhoge is off to a good start nickhoge's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Macbook or Any other kind of Laptop

Quote Originally Posted by Yasmine View Post
    Recently I just bought a new laptop: Mac Book Pro 15,4 inch. But before I bought it, I was really hesitating of what to buy, a regular one (VAIO, Acer, Asus etc.) or a Macbook. The difference is... Macbooks are waaaay more expensive then just a regular laptop with the same specs. Because I'm a designer, I chose for the macbook. But I just wanna know if I did the right thing x3.

So here we go: what would you prefer to buy... A expensive Macbook with the cool brand, or any other normal priced laptop with the same specs?