+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Is Bleach more / less interesting now? Your Opinion!

  1. #1
    Newbie Constantin may be famous one day Constantin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    86
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    Cool Is Bleach more / less interesting now? Your Opinion!


    Did this series get a hell lot more interesting? in fact it's so good I'm going around looking 4 raws.I mean it was so boring all that izen bs.I actually stop reading till that arc was done.(then came back).
    I mean ichigo lost his powers, and we still dont know what his mom was.not 2 metion the hell arc movie by the way whens it coming out?also do those count as the last 2 arcs? and whats with kareem she seems 2 be doing somthing sneeky overall this is just now worth reading ...

    so, give me your opinion~

  2. #2
    Newbie Katina Katana is off to a good start Katina Katana's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Is Bleach more / less interesting now? Your Opinion!

    I think the series got more interesting , because it made you think more about the storyline, finding more possibilities for what happens next as it went along.. but it got less epic because there wasnt as much action, or fighting just a lot of thinking. does anyone ever notice how ichigo never smiles.. it kinda depressing

  3. #3
    Newbie Constantin may be famous one day Constantin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    86
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    Re: Is Bleach more / less interesting now? Your Opinion!

    Maybe you're right~ however I still think that the Plot is long but boring... I just can't stand on a fight that last for nearly ten chapters... That's terrible...

  4. #4
    Newbie Katina Katana is off to a good start Katina Katana's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Is Bleach more / less interesting now? Your Opinion!

    Yeah totally, i completely agree. it does get boring when the fight last too long , but its also boring when there are no fights.

  5. #5
    Newbie andrewmicky is off to a good start
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Is Bleach more / less interesting now? Your Opinion!

    Bleach is more interesting for girls every girl use bleach commonly

  6. #6
    Newbie sanuramo may be famous one day sanuramo may be famous one day sanuramo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Atl. GA
    Posts
    58
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Re: Is Bleach more / less interesting now? Your Opinion!

    the fights are the best part. c'mon everybody said the same thing for DBZ or its boring then GT came out and it was the same thing new storyline. its the same present in a new wrapper!

  7. #7
    Newbie andrewmicky is off to a good start
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Is Bleach more / less interesting now? Your Opinion!

    bleach is less interesting now. this is common for all girls.

  8. #8
    Newbie 20astro is off to a good start
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Is Bleach more / less interesting now? Your Opinion!

    i agree with the plot being long but hopefully these arcs are building towards something more interesting in the future of bleach, it sort of does these up and downs which leave us viewers unsatisfied but when it comes down to it whenever ichigo says bankai i still get goosebumps so it must be doing something right

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: Apr 05, 2011, 05:30 PM
  2. Hi, look, it is interesting
    By YuriyHoy in forum Announcements
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: Aug 15, 2006, 05:23 AM
  3. My opinion on everyone(not everyone) who has wrote an opinion.
    By Miyu@animeonline in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: Nov 20, 2004, 07:19 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts