+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread: One Piece Predictions

Newbie jaykay is off to a good start
    Thanks

One Piece Predictions

The never ending search for the fabled One Piece continues with an underwaterish city. So the "New World" presumably marked the midpoint of the pirate's adventures. And though the fishman Island Arc is... lacking, I want to hear your people's predictions for the future of the series. What will happen to Blackbeard? What new crew members will join the Strawhats? Who ate the other Gomu Gomu no Mi? And any predictions for the conclusion? Because as you might know, Oda has mentioned he already knows what will happen in the end, but obviously not what will happen in between...

My personal prediction (More of a hope really) is that the strawhats, blackbeards, other pirates etc, will reach the final island only to discover that Gol Roger was never dead... Idk it's a possibility...
    So What are your predictions?

Also I'm a newbie so idk help me with whatever...
    "Inherited Will, the Destiny of the Age, and the Dreams of its People. These are things that will not be stopped. As long as people continue to pursue the meaning of freedom, these things will never cease to be!"

Newbie Constantin may be famous one day Constantin's Avatar
    Thanks

Cool What will happen, and what do you want to happen?

Here you may guess what will happen in the future of the adventures or what you would like to happen.
    Any sort of related discussion is welcome!

Grouchy Old Anime Otaku LenMiyata has become well known LenMiyata has become well known LenMiyata has become well known LenMiyata's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: One Piece Predictions

Grumble Grumble Grumble