Closed Thread
Page 13 of 79 FirstFirst ... 3 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 23 63 ... LastLast

Thread: Japanese language learning.

Newbie studlytheknight may be famous one day studlytheknight may be famous one day studlytheknight's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Japanese language learning.

I agree with the sage I could only make progress when I studied a minimum of 5 constant hours a day which isn't quite 24/7 but is quite crazy for me
    Its too close for missles; time to bring out the guns.

Otaku Sage_Se'von may be famous one day Sage_Se'von may be famous one day Sage_Se'von's Avatar
    Thanks

yeah your right ...well i was exagerating just a little bit but if i don't study the folling day after i studied the previous day then it may be just a little hard to follow up on what i was doing but as far as the katakana and hiragana goes i need to get back to that or i will be sorry

I am a sage....the light of elements

Stray Sheep Aya-kun may be famous one day Aya-kun may be famous one day Aya-kun's Avatar
    Thanks

Dare ga atashi no nihongo sensei-ni-natte kureru? ^^
    I often speak to myself in broken Japanese or think in Japanese..
    Modern Japanese (with slangs) aren't hard to learn. However.. Real Japanese won't really understand..
    etoh.. how do I use 'dashita'? *has problems ending sentences because i either use 'de su', 'da', 'zo', 'no ni', 'dessho' ...etc...* inappropriate words... =.=
    [CENTER]+ Sheep Blogs at PaperDiaries +

Otaku Sage_Se'von may be famous one day Sage_Se'von may be famous one day Sage_Se'von's Avatar
    Thanks

Finnaly someone who knows what i mean the regular japanese really uses diffrent words that mean somthing like "i went to the store" would be I store went to it really messis with my head

Stray Sheep Aya-kun may be famous one day Aya-kun may be famous one day Aya-kun's Avatar
    Thanks

which is better? speaking the old Japanese accent or modern?
    ^^ kinda like the old accent... 'okini'~