+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Picking up Japanese girls

Newbie Silver Huntress is off to a good start Silver Huntress's Avatar
    Thanks

Picking up Japanese girls

Is this how foreigners pick up Japanese girls? (hehe) Watch these videos:

YouTube - Picking up Japanese Girls on the Street - Nanpa (Part 3)
    YouTube - Picking up Japanese Girls on the Street - Nanpa (Part 4)

Those are hilarious! Is this kind of behavior okay in Japanese streets? In the end of those videos especially video 2 those guys were dragging away that one girl. Would the Japanese police done anything if they see it in front of their very eyes?

I love the part where he says to the girl "I am bobby, I am a famous musician from America" or something along those lines. There are better ways to a woman's heart. :]

Banned beast may be famous one day beast may be famous one day beast's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Picking up Japanese girls

This is stupidity incarnate and if you go to a foreign country don't behave like them. This stuff makes people think all westerners are idiots.

3. The Following User Says Thank You to beast For This Useful Post:

Silver Huntress (May 14, 2010)

Lazy Ninja Puyo Champion Sei-chan may be famous one day Sei-chan may be famous one day Sei-chan's Avatar
    Thanks

Lol that Japanese guy is sooooo creepy. I don't know who is creepier, him or the Nigerian (?) guy. No, the Japanese guy is def more of an asshole lol. Dude that was just embarrassing, they both had no game at all ><. "Bobby's room"? Lol I'LL KICK HIM IN THE BALLS.

I dunno, if you are a girl and wearing a short skirt and walking around alone in the evening/at night, you have to expect someone to walk up to you and ask if you have free time to go karaoke a bit. It's the same all over the world, isn't it?