Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: AnimeAficianado

Otaku AnimeAficianado may be famous one day AnimeAficianado may be famous one day AnimeAficianado's Avatar
    Thanks

Thumbs up AnimeAficianado

Hello, to those of you who have read my most recent thread/poll I would like to formally apologize for my noobishness that was pointed out to me thanks to TallonKarrde. Well, i'm back, I needed a new account cause I lost my old one when the site crashed. I am certainly glad to be back and can't wait to get out there and have some fun! ^_^ -Hope to see yall later!

Otaku TallonKarrde23 may be famous one day TallonKarrde23 may be famous one day TallonKarrde23's Avatar
    Thanks
    lol, sorry about that. Im not trying to cause any problems or anything.

But hey, im new in general, wasnt here before the site crashed or anything....actually i just signed up today lol.

But hey anyway! And read the rules so i dont have to complain again, lol

Otaku AnimeAficianado may be famous one day AnimeAficianado may be famous one day AnimeAficianado's Avatar
    Thanks

To TallonKarrde23

Thx for apologizing man, I apreciate it! And I hope we continue to meet up in good terms like this from now on. Thx again. -Mike

Otaku TallonKarrde23 may be famous one day TallonKarrde23 may be famous one day TallonKarrde23's Avatar
    Thanks
    Apparently i was "breaking the rules" by making "psuedo-mod" posts, lmao. Perhaps if one of the mods had told you before i did i would have had no need. Im simply helping the forums when it lacks mods or admin to do it. (Using the report button is something for more serious matters, not just someone posting something thats unwanted. Im simply trying to help out, dont get all pissy with me)

Its like if you see someone beating some kid up, you dont just walk away, you (in a more vulgar matter) tell them to stop, etc. Its something that deserves a thanks, not a crappy response about how im a newb and can get banned. Oh well.