Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Thread: Army,Marines and Navy

Newbie BoundlessWings may be famous one day BoundlessWings may be famous one day
    Thanks

Re: Army,Marines and Navy

Yeah I've had my eye on the air force primairly because they get tot play with all the toys. But in times of serious full blown war air combat gets just as bad as ground combat. Besides not many troops have to fall to their deaths in an iron coffin.
    I'm the fallen and the lost's way of escape.

Newbie Glorified may be famous one day Glorified may be famous one day Glorified's Avatar
    Thanks

I am an Army soldier. The only difference between the Army and the others is that i the Army you can do all the other things and stil be in the Army. The Army has its own airforce as well as it's own navy. And if you want to be a Marine, you can go to the Army and be a Ranger which is better than Marines.
    "And I saw heaven opened, and behold a white horse; and he that sat upon him was called Faithful and True, and in righteouness he doth judge and make war. His eyes were as a flame of fire, and on his head were many crowns; and he had a name written, that no man knew, but he himself. And he was clothed with a vesture dipped in blood: and his name is called The Word of God."

Otaku GSXR600K1 may be famous one day GSXR600K1 may be famous one day GSXR600K1's Avatar
    Thanks

I am kind to the ARMY. Cuz I waz in active army for 4 years and national guard for 10.

Newbie minizuki may be famous one day minizuki may be famous one day minizuki's Avatar
    Thanks

i hate the navy it made me and my father desint we don't even talk to each other any more. if i could i'd go back in time and stop him from going i miss visiting him and hanging out but we don't do that any more he has his own life and i'm not in it :mad2: i'd say any thing but the navy
    Last edited by minizuki; Sep 06, 2005 at 02:04 PM.