Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Thread: Breaking up lines

Otaku MisMelS may be famous one day MisMelS may be famous one day MisMelS's Avatar
    In a world where I can't be hurt anymore....
    Thanks

Breaking up lines

Hey all. I've never done this before, so I hope I get interesting responses! In your experience, what is the worst way/excuse for breaking up with someone (either that you have done or has been done to you.)

For me, it happened in High School. My now ex-boyfriend called me, and broke up with me over the message machine. His excuse was " I just have too much going on right now.) Of course, it came out later that that really translated to "I'm cheating on you, and I decided to go with the other chick who puts out. " So, thats my experience. Tell me yours!!

THANK YOU SASURAIHELL!!! YOU ROCK!!!!

Death is the beginning Lighting Count may be famous one day Lighting Count may be famous one day Lighting Count's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Breaking up lines

Thats a sad story you got there MisMelS but mine is sader.The girl i still love cheted on me on V-day while i was buying her roses.I was with her for 3 years and I'll never get over her but everthing happens for a reson.

I'll always love Myshel

Code Name Wind

Banned lord nikon may be famous one day lord nikon may be famous one day lord nikon's Avatar
    Thanks

ok this topic is interesting, first of all...I'm always the one who cheats, so i get dumped alot...the second..there was this one time a girl cheated on me...well lets say I made her life misarable, besides I dont believe in love anymore, love doesnt exist, its gone, over out..
    (maybe becuz of the cheaters likeme....maybe)

Trance Addict jaam0927 may be famous one day jaam0927 may be famous one day jaam0927's Avatar
    Thanks