Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 1 to 8 of 29

Thread: Complaints

  1. #1
    5.00 M33-6 solking may be famous one day solking may be famous one day solking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    1,480
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 8 Times in 7 Posts

    Complaints

    I'm a guy who complains all the time. I'll complain about everything from what the president is doing to the color of the sky. It's what I do best. So I have to ask this question what are some complaints that you guys have? I know that there are many. So come on and share (remember sharing is caring).

  2. #2
    You's Trollin Pro Leafblower Champion, Helicopter Champion ketaro is making a name for themselves ketaro is making a name for themselves ketaro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    4,293
    Thanks
    30
    Thanked 38 Times in 36 Posts

    Re: Complaints

    I complaint alot about racism in my school, the security staff is racist they think that foreigners are bad people.

  3. #3
    Cheetos Overlord jaderabbit may be famous one day jaderabbit may be famous one day jaderabbit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    The World
    Posts
    3,673
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts

    Re: Complaints

    I complain about useless threads... but never to mods Lol... more like to myself i grumble.

    I also complain when i get a stale bag of cheetos *shakes fist*
    -Just another green eyed angel, distorted by mans love for hate-
    |THE INFAMOUS CHEETOS OVERLORD||IceNineKills|

  4. #4
    Otaku Motoko_san may be famous one day Motoko_san may be famous one day Motoko_san's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    In your pants
    Posts
    286
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Complaints

    I have so many complaints........well i camplained about "Crappy Japanese Material"!lol because I bought this rare doll from Azone and as soon as I took her out of the box,her arm fell off!XD

  5. #5
    Cheetos Overlord jaderabbit may be famous one day jaderabbit may be famous one day jaderabbit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    The World
    Posts
    3,673
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts

    Re: Complaints

    Lmao motoko, I had that hapen to a trigun figure once... good thing i carry insurance at the place i buy from ^_^
    -Just another green eyed angel, distorted by mans love for hate-
    |THE INFAMOUS CHEETOS OVERLORD||IceNineKills|

  6. #6
    Self Banned and Loving it narrator may be famous one day narrator may be famous one day narrator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Check the cellar....
    Posts
    1,989
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Complaints

    People that try to sell me hot items in various subway stations. I swear, one of these days....boom! right on the 3rd rail.

  7. #7
    Otaku Motoko_san may be famous one day Motoko_san may be famous one day Motoko_san's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    In your pants
    Posts
    286
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Complaints

    Quote Originally Posted by jaderabbit
    Lmao motoko, I had that hapen to a trigun figure once... good thing i carry insurance at the place i buy from ^_^
    ahh.........lucky....I had to order it world wide and it was limitted world wide!Dumbass things foot fell of too..........


    Another thing i complainn about how teacher/adults act like they're so "High-and-Mighty' they're always saying thing with "I","me","my",or "I want it that way" It just bothers me!

  8. #8
    Otaku Metsuki Anba may be famous one day Metsuki Anba may be famous one day Metsuki Anba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Over there. In the bush next to your house.
    Posts
    358
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Complaints

    Quote Originally Posted by jaderabbit
    I also complain when i get a stale bag of cheetos *shakes fist*
    Hahahaha, yeah, I hate it when they get stale overnight. And I never have one of those clips to seal it off either.

    I complain about smelly people on the city bus. It's quite revolting

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts