Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 9 to 16 of 29

Thread: Complaints

  1. #9
    ??*Everyone Here Hates Me??* Zackraa may be famous one day Zackraa may be famous one day Zackraa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    I have no idea
    Posts
    1,340
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Complaints

    I pulled a groin muscle I cant walk ,hike or work out

    THIS SUCKS


  2. #10
    Cheetos Overlord jaderabbit may be famous one day jaderabbit may be famous one day jaderabbit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    The World
    Posts
    3,673
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts

    Re: Complaints

    I also complain about people that complain too much.... i complain about myself alot.

    I complain about smelly people on the city bus. It's quite revolting
    I concur, *hands soap to nasty people*
    -Just another green eyed angel, distorted by mans love for hate-
    |THE INFAMOUS CHEETOS OVERLORD||IceNineKills|

  3. #11
    Otaku GSXR600K1 may be famous one day GSXR600K1 may be famous one day GSXR600K1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Charlotte, North Carolina
    Posts
    160
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Complaints

    I have complaint about stuff that I should have done but did not do. There is one that will be lost tomorrow. I should have said something, but didnt.

  4. #12
    Lady Barronmore Arrianna has become well known Arrianna has become well known Arrianna has become well known Arrianna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    3,259
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 140 Times in 108 Posts

    Re: Complaints

    I get tired of listening to people complain. Especially when there's no point to it such as when nothing they can do will change it or it's something someone else has done. What's the point of getting upset? Just move on and do what you can about what you CAN change.

    *No, I'm not perfect on this but I do try.*

    l Stone Hold l Now We're Cooking! l Thanks to Kaos for the awesome sig!

  5. #13
    new piks in mem gallery animechick may be famous one day animechick may be famous one day animechick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    texas
    Posts
    813
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts

    Arrow Re: Complaints

    i hate the color of the grass

    i needs to be red so then if we bleed on it noone can tell
    im really doin this!! start making money today! <a href="http://www.fusioncash.net/?ref=ke101544"><img src="http://www.fusioncash.net/sig.php/0e40e75b752dx3.png" alt="Free Money at FusionCash!" title="Free Money at FusionCash!" border="0"></a>

  6. #14
    Railgun Assimilate Champion Sazuka may be famous one day Sazuka may be famous one day Sazuka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Cair Paravel
    Posts
    796
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 19 Times in 19 Posts

    Re: Complaints

    I complain about people who complain about thier parents.

  7. #15
    Newbie scsa20 may be famous one day scsa20 may be famous one day
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Mars
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Complaints

    I complain about almost everything if I'm in the right mood (my LJ well show that stupid LJ being such racest basterds)
    NO ONE CAN TOUCH IT, ONLY ME, ME I SAY! *pets my cameras*

  8. #16
    Otaku PsiKnot may be famous one day PsiKnot may be famous one day PsiKnot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Idaho
    Posts
    406
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Complaints

    I absolutely detest when people who are confronted with a problem take time to find where the problem came from and who is responsible then talk to their boss and not the person who messed things up. befor even trying to fix said problem.

    Thinking is the leading cause of death among the stupid.
    Signature and Avatar made by Zackraa. Thanks!

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts