Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Cosplayers?

Newbie asunaki_koufuku may be famous one day asunaki_koufuku may be famous one day asunaki_koufuku's Avatar
    Thanks

Cosplayers?

I dont know whether this is in the right forum or not, or if this has been discussed before... if it has, admins, you can close it ^^;;;

i was wondering who else in the forum is a cosplayer. which cons do you usually go? how long have you been cosplaying? what do you usually cosplay? links to pictures, whatever. and of course, what are your future cosplaying projects? ^^

ROCK N ROLL mamimi_rue may be famous one day mamimi_rue may be famous one day mamimi_rue's Avatar
    Upon a mound.. somewheres around ..here ?
    Thanks
    ^_^ Yay, cosplay. I've been making my own costumes now for about 2 years, and haven't gone to many cons in a long while ~ usually just for fun, and I walk around town in the costume(s) if I feel like it >_<
    This year I'm gonna go to AX 2005 (Anime Expo) and strut about 3 full costumes I'm planning for finshing. I usually do random characters from whatever anime I'm obsessed with at the time, but I love doing RPG characters too. These year, I'm gonna do Shia (Pita-Ten), a chocobo, and Mune-Mune (Abenobashi MSD). I'll probably come up with a ton more by summer >_<
    much love to socketto
    ...what of this mongrel architect, our broken armor soon will set, past, present, and future tense...

Newbie asunaki_koufuku may be famous one day asunaki_koufuku may be famous one day asunaki_koufuku's Avatar
    Thanks
    Shia XD one of my friends cosplayed Shia during one of the conventions here XD she looked so cute.

Over here in malaysia there's only 2 major conventions and a couple of college anime club cosplay showcase. so *points at siggie* i'm cosplaying those this year.

March - Kyo (Dir en grey) from The Final PV
    June - Toshiya (Dir en grey) from Yokan PV
    December - Kuchiki Rukia from Bleach (1st day) / Toshiya/Kyo again (2nd day)