Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: :Dance and Drama:

Otaku nightsly may be famous one day nightsly may be famous one day nightsly's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: :Dance and Drama:

Hip-Hop break dance is my type,Im still learning some rap dance, but I never really do much, and no I dont feel relaxed.
    Last edited by nightsly; Jan 30, 2006 at 01:50 PM.

Astonishing Zeffervelli may be famous one day Zeffervelli may be famous one day Zeffervelli's Avatar
    Thanks

I'm no drama person, and I sure as hell can't dance, so that answers my question....

You's Trollin Pro Leafblower Champion, Helicopter Champion ketaro is making a name for themselves ketaro is making a name for themselves ketaro's Avatar
    Thanks

lol i just finish playing dance dance revolution, because i don't like the music that sony added to the game i put my headphones on and start listening to death metal, trance and some heavy metal while palying the game.

God's Little Girl blue_rebel may be famous one day blue_rebel may be famous one day blue_rebel's Avatar
    Thanks

I'm into modern dance. Oh, and I love acting! ^^
    I used to be a rhythmic gymnast when I was in elementary school - I stopped in 8th grade. Used to get to travel all over the world for competitions. Man, that was the life. These days I choreograph my own little dances... nothing fancy. Modern dance is fun. ^^ Wanna learn tap, though. ^^

champion of all champions banj_rave_03 may be famous one day banj_rave_03 may be famous one day banj_rave_03's Avatar
    Thanks

i know how to dance ofcourse.. what type of dance?? hiphop.. anything except ballet....
    but i need you here tonight
    i need you here inside
    i need you here tonight
    i really really need you here tonight

God's Little Girl blue_rebel may be famous one day blue_rebel may be famous one day blue_rebel's Avatar
    Thanks

You can breakdance?

Newbie celestialcharm may be famous one day celestialcharm may be famous one day celestialcharm's Avatar