Voters
7. You may not vote on this poll
  • FLASH

1 14.29%
  • HTML

6 85.71%
Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Thread: Flash Vs Html

Witch Hunter GallComp may be famous one day GallComp may be famous one day GallComp's Avatar
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by ???
    Like what ? Well me... im a flash developer and 3d video game maker. Flash can do more then adding text and images, Sick of long waiting gif animations ? it can vector ANIMATE ! You can scale graphics and print graphics to whatever size you want without loosing quality and not just that but you can also create live chats and radios witout downloading winamp to listen.

And talking about bugs.. if you know very well how to program this stuff, you shouldn't get bugs. expecialy when you test it before publishing it to your web.
    Question... How can an 11 year old be a flash developer and 3d video game maker, you where born on june 9, 1993 (from your profile). So I'm assuming one of them is a lie (you decide wich one to keep).... What software are you using for your 3D renderings, or what engine are you using for the game...

Bugs, well your statement of bugs applies also to html and javascript. If you know very well how to program them, you shouldn't get any bugs, it doesnt matter what language or application are you using, if you are a lazy programmer then you get bad results....

AO Angel ^^ angelan may be famous one day angelan may be famous one day angelan's Avatar
    Thanks
    hehe GallComp, Zui Quan already pointed it out in another thread and found out the guy's using his cousin's account...

Any game makers out there?!
    -=|AnimeReflections|Live-Evil|My Trades|=-

Put your unused CPU to use for a good cause: |Folding@Home||Human Proteome Folding|

Newbie E=mc² may be famous one day E=mc² may be famous one day
    Thanks