Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Guess I should have done this when I rejoined?

Otaku thevampirealacrud may be famous one day thevampirealacrud may be famous one day thevampirealacrud's Avatar
    Thanks

Talking Guess I should have done this when I rejoined?

Guess I should have done this when I rejoined? Well I am back.... My name is Sasuni I am Japanese and I was born and raised in Hokkaido. I am a female and I am 19 I always say I am younger but that is an understatement. Then my family moved to the united states about two years ago. I am a freshman in college but I plan on going back home for my education I do not like it in ohio. Not that it's bad it is just not home. THe american language was fairly hard to learn, but I have done very well and think my english is just about perfect. I live in a small rented room about 10x12 or so I have it covered with wall scrolls and posters of various animes and mangas my computer is in one corner and my futon in the other I share a kitchen with a couple of other students and we have a good time together I own maybe 110 volumes of manga I could not bring it all to the room b/c it was not big enough and maybe 50-60 volumes of anime. My favorite anime and manga is .Hack// Sign and I love Blackrose... really I have a fetish for her. Thats about all I might move back to Hokkaido next year...

Love you all ecspecially the mentors and Zeine she always makes me feel welcome. Thanx Zeine, love ya'!!!
    "You have the strength and power to control your own destinies...and that is the greatest gift of all." ~Lucia

I'm all ears. Hassun has disabled reputation
    Thanks
    Welcome I guess, you know the rules.
    Put that icepick to good use...

PiNk HaIr FaNaTiC Boo45 may be famous one day Boo45 may be famous one day Boo45's Avatar
    Thanks
    Haha...welcome there...enjoy the site and happy posting..stay active and you'll fit right in XD

Otaku nb194 may be famous one day nb194 may be famous one day nb194's Avatar