Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 9 to 16 of 19

Thread: Have a complaint? Send it to me "Cybergig1"

  1. #9
    Legendary Otaku Sinistra may be famous one day Sinistra may be famous one day Sinistra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Radford VA
    Posts
    2,528
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts

    Re: Have a complaint? Send it to me "Cybergig1"

    Probibly the only complaints you will get are "Why is this skin set as default I want the Dark one back" XD

  2. #10
    Cheetos Overlord jaderabbit may be famous one day jaderabbit may be famous one day jaderabbit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    The World
    Posts
    3,673
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts

    Re: Have a complaint? Send it to me "Cybergig1"

    Quote Originally Posted by lord katsuhito
    Probibly the only complaints you will get are "Why is this skin set as default I want the Dark one back" XD
    YUp, he's right. But the new one rocks so much ^^,
    Quote Originally Posted by oracle angel
    Complaints are for people who have guts to stand up ad say their thing to Gig....

    Dont worry man youll get them all... hehehhe XD
    LMAO, agreed. Im already afraid... i have no guts T_T !!
    -Just another green eyed angel, distorted by mans love for hate-
    |THE INFAMOUS CHEETOS OVERLORD||IceNineKills|

  3. #11
    M A S T E R Zui Quan may be famous one day Zui Quan may be famous one day Zui Quan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    A Vastly Superior Place
    Posts
    1,726
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Have a complaint? Send it to me "Cybergig1"

    If you're going to send your complaints to Gig, send me a copy as well.


    I could use a good laugh, especially if it's a complaint about me.
    Clan? What Clan?
    I'm the Master. I need no Clan.

  4. #12
    Otaku Electrastar may be famous one day Electrastar may be famous one day Electrastar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Canada.
    Posts
    235
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Have a complaint? Send it to me "Cybergig1"

    I have no complaints, just congratulations. I'm really glad to see the site with it's old clothes again. I really liked the old layout and it's just feels natural to be back to this way ^_^

  5. #13
    Devoted Otaku N.Y._Soulja may be famous one day N.Y._Soulja may be famous one day N.Y._Soulja's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Miami
    Posts
    603
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Have a complaint? Send it to me "Cybergig1"

    Quote Originally Posted by Zui Quan
    If you're going to send your complaints to Gig, send me a copy as well.


    I could use a good laugh, especially if it's a complaint about me.
    Don't we all need a good laugh to enjoy life?

    Although ppl should stop complaining, if they have a problem, then leave, don't come back...... nobody is forcing you to come here.
    Noone is poining a gun at ur head screaming "Get on AO, right now, or I'll blow ur head off" YEa I am a bit excentric, but wat can I say, I'm from NY
    You should stop talking about your dreams, and start making them.

    http://kuv319.tumblr.com/

    There is something so human in the desire to never give up, while at the same time, never giving it your all?

  6. #14
    Legendary Otaku Sinistra may be famous one day Sinistra may be famous one day Sinistra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Radford VA
    Posts
    2,528
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts

    Re: Have a complaint? Send it to me "Cybergig1"

    Quote Originally Posted by Electrastar
    I have no complaints, just congratulations. I'm really glad to see the site with it's old clothes again. I really liked the old layout and it's just feels natural to be back to this way ^_^
    Its not exactly the old skin but I did the best I could ^_^ Thanks for the compliment ^_^

  7. #15
    Newbie Sherlock Hound may be famous one day Sherlock Hound may be famous one day Sherlock Hound's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    The Local Blockbusters Rental Shop
    Posts
    51
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Have a complaint? Send it to me "Cybergig1"

    One thing that I am really annoyed about (and has put me off this forum) Is that you squashed, movies, music, tv and video games into one small forum, you could give us movie fans enough credit to give us a sperate forum, geez

  8. #16
    Legendary Otaku Sinistra may be famous one day Sinistra may be famous one day Sinistra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Radford VA
    Posts
    2,528
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts

    Re: Have a complaint? Send it to me "Cybergig1"

    I see you never where on the old AnimeOnline? That forum was like that on the old AO its not we don't like you gaming guys But this makes the forums less bulky with stuff relationg to basicly the same thing into one forum. People have spoken and wanted the forums set up like they where on the old AO So we have done it .

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts