Thread: Hello

Otaku AnimeAficianado may be famous one day AnimeAficianado may be famous one day AnimeAficianado's Avatar
    Thanks

Smile Hello

I'm new to the whole trading thing and would like someone to explain a bit, but here is my list of anime/manga i would like to have...

Steel Angel Kurumi (books 6-up)
    Love Hina (3-up)
    DearS (2-up)
    Chobits (3-up)
    Ruroni Kenshin (all)
    Inuyasha (all)
    Gundam Wing (all)
    Gundam Wing Endless Waltz (DVD)
    (plus any DVD's of any of the other series i mentioned)

Well, theres my list, hope i can find them, ask any questions you like, just personal message me, ill be on 24/7 this weekend and also all day when im not at school during the week so ill be sure to get back to anyone who messages me! Thx.
    Last edited by AnimeAficianado; May 15, 2005 at 02:12 AM.

M A S T E R Zui Quan may be famous one day Zui Quan may be famous one day Zui Quan's Avatar
    Thanks
    What do you have to offer in exchange for what you're looking for? I don't do trades myself, but I'm sure the local traders would like to know what you are willing to part with in trade.
    Clan? What Clan?
    I'm the Master. I need no Clan.

Otaku AnimeAficianado may be famous one day AnimeAficianado may be famous one day AnimeAficianado's Avatar
    Thanks

Unhappy You're right, sorry bout that...

yeah i forgot i needed something to trade for it,.... i don't know on that, i have cowboy bebops but that is too good to trade, guess i should have thought this one out more... again sorry, Please close and or delete this thread for me, my bad. again very sorry for the bad thread, thx though...

M A S T E R Zui Quan may be famous one day Zui Quan may be famous one day Zui Quan's Avatar
    Thanks
    Going to leave it open because there are folks out there who are willing to throw some stuff your way if you'd be willing to pay for the blank disks and the shipping.
    Clan? What Clan?
    I'm the Master. I need no Clan.

Thanks